Events

bird-graphics-clip-art (210x145)

Saturday, April 29th
Independent Bookstore Day Literary Cocktail Party
Greenlight Bookstore
Prospect Lefferts Gardens Location
632 Flatbush Avenue
Brooklyn, NY

Tuesday, May 2 @ 7 pm
PEN World Voices Festival
GIRL POWER READING
with Han Yujoo, Steph Opitz, Naomi Jackson, and Karolina Ramqvis
Shakespeare & Co.
939 Lexington Ave. (btw. 68th & 69th st)
NYC

Thursday, May 4 @ 7 pm
New York University
Lillian Vernon House
58 West 10th Street (btw. 5th & 6th ave.) NYC

May 5-7, 2017
Muse & the Marketplace
Grub Street
Boston, MA

Thursday, May 11 @ 7:30 pm
Greenlight Bookstore
One Story Literary Debutante Reading
Brooklyn, NY

Friday, May 12 @ 7:30 pm
The One Story Literary Debutante Ball
Roulette
Brooklyn, NY

Saturday, May 20th @ 7pm
Conversation & Song with Richard Russo
Benefit for 20 Summers
Hawthorne Barn
29 Miller Hill Road
Provincetown, MA
Tickets= $25

Sunday, May 21 @ 7 pm
KGB Bar Reading Series
85 East 4th Street
NYC

Thursday, May 25th time TK
Reading for Civitella Ranieri
28 Hubert Street
New York City

Thursday, June 1 @ 7:30 pm
Pete's Candy Store
709 Lorimer Street
Brooklyn, NY

June 3-4, 2017
Bay Area Book Festival
Berkeley, CA

Wednesday June 7 @ 7pm
Sackett Street Writer's Workshop Event
Housing Works
126 Crosby Street
NYC

Tuesday, June 13th @ 8 pm
LIC Reading series
LIC Bar
LIC, NY

Saturday, June 17th
Reading with Dani Shapiro
Tattered Cover Bookstore
Denver, CO

June 18-23, 2017
Aspen Summer Words
Aspen, CO

July 11 & 12
New York University International Low-Res Writing Program
Paris, France

July 17
Books Beneath the Bridge
Brooklyn, NY

Friday, July 28 @ 5:30 pm
Salem Athenaeum
337 Essex Street
Salem, MA

Saturday, September 9 @ 1:30 pm
Slice Conference
St. Francis College
Brooklyn, NY

Tuesday, September 12 @ 6:30 pm
Yeah You Write Dinner & Reading
Bo's Kitchen
6 W. 24th Street
NYC

Thursday, September 14 @ 7 pm
Behind the Book
Benefit Reading at KGB Bar
85 East 4th Street
NYC

Sunday, September 17
Brooklyn Book Festival
Brooklyn, NY

October 12-15 Brattleboro Literary Festival
Bratlleboro, VT

Saturday October 21, 10 am
NYU Alumni Day
Details TK